Sunday, May 18, 2014

Kelly Elliott has a HUGE announcement to make !!!!!!


By popular demand, the Wanted Series is being released in a box set edition with all 6 stories PLUS 3 short stories from the lives of the WANTED Gang in the future and the first 3 Chapters of Without You (Love Wanted in Texas Series).

As I researched box sets, there was an interesting fact I kept coming across. Readers who have already read a series repurchase the series in order to have all the books in one location as our electronic reading devices fill up quickly from all those wonderful stories out there.

In addition to the already published books, I decided to include three short stories (15,000 + words each) giving the reader a peek into the lives of some of their favorite Wanted Series couples after the series ended. The three-short stories are: Gunner and Ellie (WANTED), Jeff and Ari (SAVED), and Josh and Heather (FAITHFUL).

Also included in the box set will be the epilogue and first 3 chapters of WITHOUT YOU.

Because of all this and my ever-ending gratitude for my readers and fans, for the first THIRTY (30) DAYS the box set will sell for $4.99. After 30 days, it will increase to $14.99.

The set will contain the following:
Three short stories
Advanced peek at WITHOUT YOU

Preorder for the box set will begin on June 3rd, 2014 with the box set releasing on June 16th, 2014.

It will be available on Amazon, iBooks, Kobo, and Barnes and Noble. 

No comments:

Post a Comment